SHARE
URL:
Link

Fatal Frenzy | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Fatal Frenzy is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Fatal Frenzy is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Fatal Frenzy

Card Name:
Fatal Frenzy
Casting Cost:
Type:
Instant

Card Text:
Until end of turn, target creature you control gains trample and gets +X/+0, where X is its power. Sacrifice it at the beginning of the next end step.

Flavor Text:
"I hope to have such a death—lying in triumph upon the broken bodies of those who slew me."
—Radha, Keldon warlord

Official Rulings for Fatal Frenzy

2/1/2007 : If you don't control the affected creature at end of turn, it isn't sacrificed.

 
 

Comments on Fatal Frenzy

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Fatal Frenzy. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.