SHARE
URL:
Link

Fastbond | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Fastbond is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Fastbond is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Fastbond

Card Name:
Fastbond
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
You may play any number of lands on each of your turns.
Whenever you play a land, if it wasn't the first land you played this turn, Fastbond deals 1 damage to you.

Official Rulings for Fastbond

10/4/2004 : You take damage when you play a land using the "play a land" action. Such an action can be your regular "play a land", one enabled by Fastbond, or ones enabled through other effects.

10/4/2004 : You do not take damage when you "put a land onto the battlefield" through the effect of a spell or ability.

 
 

Comments on Fastbond

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Fastbond. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.