Farsight Mask | Magic: The Gathering
Formats Farsight Mask is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for Farsight Mask
Official Rulings for Farsight Mask
12/1/2004 : You draw no more than one card each time a source an opponent controls damages you, no matter how much damage the source deals.
12/1/2004 : Farsight Mask must be untapped both when the damage is dealt and when you would draw the card.
12/1/2004 : Each instance of each creature's combat damage is counted separately. If three creatures with double strike attack you and all of them are unblocked, you may draw up to six cards.