SHARE
URL:
Link

False Prophet | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats False Prophet is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets False Prophet is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for False Prophet

Card Name:
False Prophet
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Human Cleric

Card Text:
When False Prophet dies, exile all creatures.

Flavor Text:
"You lived for Serra's love. Will you not die for it?"

Official Rulings for False Prophet

10/4/2004 : False Prophet only exiles creatures, which means only creature permanents which are on the battlefield. It won't exile itself since it is already in the graveyard.

 
 

Comments on False Prophet

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on False Prophet. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.