SHARE
URL:
Link

False Orders | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats False Orders is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets False Orders is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

0.25
0

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for False Orders

Card Name:
False Orders
Casting Cost:
Type:
Instant

Card Text:
Cast False Orders only during the declare blockers step.
Remove target creature defending player controls from combat. Creatures it was blocking that had become blocked by only that creature this combat become unblocked. You may have it block an attacking creature of your choice.

Official Rulings for False Orders

10/4/2004 : If a creature is removed from being a blocker of a given attacker, any triggered abilities that would have happened because it was declared as a blocker still happen.

 
 

Comments on False Orders

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on False Orders. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.