SHARE
URL:
Link

False Dawn | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats False Dawn is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets False Dawn is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.75
1

 
 

Official Oracle Text for False Dawn

Card Name:
False Dawn
Casting Cost:
Type:
Sorcery

Card Text:
Until end of turn, spells and abilities you control that would add colored mana to your mana pool add that much white mana instead. Until end of turn, you may spend white mana as though it were mana of any color.
Draw a card.

Official Rulings for False Dawn

10/4/2004 : This card's ability does not change the color of any permanents.

10/4/2004 : This card's ability does not change any lands into Plains.

 
 

Comments on False Dawn

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on False Dawn. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.