SHARE
URL:
Link

Fallow Wurm | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Fallow Wurm is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Fallow Wurm is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.20
1

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Fallow Wurm

Card Name:
Fallow Wurm
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Wurm

Card Text:
When Fallow Wurm enters the battlefield, sacrifice it unless you discard a land card.

Flavor Text:
The wurm's wake
—Elvish expression meaning
"ruined crops"

Official Rulings for Fallow Wurm

4/1/2008 : When the ability resolves, you choose whether to sacrifice the creature or perform the other action. If you can't perform the other action, then you must sacrifice the creature.

4/1/2008 : If the creature is no longer on the battlefield when the ability resolves, you may still perform the action if you want.

 
 

Comments on Fallow Wurm

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Fallow Wurm. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.