SHARE
URL:
Link

Falkenrath Aristocrat | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Falkenrath Aristocrat is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Falkenrath Aristocrat is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

6.95
3

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Falkenrath Aristocrat

Card Name:
Falkenrath Aristocrat
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Vampire

Card Text:
Flying, haste
Sacrifice a creature: Falkenrath Aristocrat gains indestructible until end of turn. If the sacrificed creature was a Human, put a +1/+1 counter on Falkenrath Aristocrat.

Flavor Text:
"Your blood is quite pleasing. A pity there's not enough for both of us."

Official Rulings for Falkenrath Aristocrat

1/22/2011 : The ability checks whether the sacrificed creature as it last existed on the battlefield was a Human. (It doesn't matter what its creature types are in the graveyard.)

1/22/2011 : You can sacrifice Falkenrath Aristocrat itself to activate its ability.

 
 

Comments on Falkenrath Aristocrat

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Falkenrath Aristocrat. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.