SHARE
URL:
Link

Faerie Conclave | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Faerie Conclave is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Faerie Conclave is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

3.15
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Faerie Conclave

Card Name:
Faerie Conclave
Casting Cost:
Type:
Land

Card Text:
Faerie Conclave enters the battlefield tapped.
: Add to your mana pool.
: Faerie Conclave becomes a 2/1 blue Faerie creature with flying until end of turn. It's still a land.

Official Rulings for Faerie Conclave

8/1/2008 : A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of his or her most recent turn. It doesn't matter how long the permanent has been a creature.

10/1/2009 : Activating the ability that turns it into a creature while it's already a creature will override any effects that set its power and/or toughness to a specific number. However, any effect that raises or lowers power and/or toughness (such as the effect created by Giant Growth, Glorious Anthem, or a +1/+1 counter) will continue to apply.

 
 

Comments on Faerie Conclave

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Faerie Conclave. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.