SHARE
URL:
Link

Fact or Fiction | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Fact or Fiction is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Fact or Fiction is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Fact or Fiction

Card Name:
Fact or Fiction
Casting Cost:
Type:
Instant

Card Text:
Reveal the top five cards of your library. An opponent separates those cards into two piles. Put one pile into your hand and the other into your graveyard.

Official Rulings for Fact or Fiction

10/4/2004 : You choose which pile to put into your hand.

10/4/2004 : The revealed cards are revealed in order, so that all players know what order they were on the library.

 
 

Comments on Fact or Fiction

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Fact or Fiction. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.