SHARE
URL:
Link

Faceless Devourer | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Faceless Devourer is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Faceless Devourer is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Faceless Devourer

Card Name:
Faceless Devourer
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Nightmare Horror

Card Text:
Shadow (This creature can block or be blocked by only creatures with shadow.)
When Faceless Devourer enters the battlefield, exile another target creature with shadow.
When Faceless Devourer leaves the battlefield, return the exiled card to the battlefield under its owner's control.

Official Rulings for Faceless Devourer

9/25/2006 : Three Faceless Devourers cast in succession with no other creatures with shadow on the battlefield will result in an infinite loop and the game will be a draw, unless a player somehow interrupts the loop.

 
 

Comments on Faceless Devourer

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Faceless Devourer. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.