SHARE
URL:
Link

Eye of Ramos | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Eye of Ramos is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Eye of Ramos is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Eye of Ramos

Card Name:
Eye of Ramos
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
: Add to your mana pool.
Sacrifice Eye of Ramos: Add to your mana pool.

Flavor Text:
Ramos wept, and there were seas.

Official Rulings for Eye of Ramos

10/4/2004 : You can activate the sacrifice ability while this card is tapped.

 
 

Comments on Eye of Ramos

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Eye of Ramos. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.