SHARE
URL:
Link

Extruder | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Extruder is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Extruder is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Extruder

Card Name:
Extruder
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact Creature — Juggernaut

Card Text:
Echo (At the beginning of your upkeep, if this came under your control since the beginning of your last upkeep, sacrifice it unless you pay its echo cost.)
Sacrifice an artifact: Put a +1/+1 counter on target creature.

Flavor Text:
As the invasion drew closer, Urza's means began to resemble Phyrexia's end.

Official Rulings for Extruder

10/4/2004 : It can choose itself as the target, but it will be countered when it tries to resolve since it will no longer be on the battlefield. This is useful only when you want to simply destroy this card.

 
 

Comments on Extruder

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Extruder. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.