SHARE
URL:
Link

Exploration | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Exploration is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Exploration is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Exploration

Card Name:
Exploration
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
You may play an additional land on each of your turns.

Flavor Text:
The first explorers found Argoth a storehouse of natural wealth—towering forests grown over rich veins of ore.

Official Rulings for Exploration

10/4/2004 : You have to say when you put the land out that it is the one you get because of Exploration. If you put out a Forest while Exploration is in on the battlefield, then Exploration leaves the battlefield (by being destroyed or something), you can't put out another Forest claiming that the first one was due to Exploration unless you said so when you played that Forest.

 
 

Comments on Exploration

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Exploration. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.