SHARE
URL:
Link

Exhumer Thrull | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Exhumer Thrull is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Exhumer Thrull is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Exhumer Thrull

Card Name:
Exhumer Thrull
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Thrull

Card Text:
Haunt (When this creature dies, exile it haunting target creature.)
When Exhumer Thrull enters the battlefield or the creature it haunts dies, return target creature card from your graveyard to your hand.

Official Rulings for Exhumer Thrull

2/1/2006 : If you own the creature Exhumer Thrull was haunting, that creature will generally be a legal target for the haunt trigger to return to your hand.

 
 

Comments on Exhumer Thrull

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Exhumer Thrull. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.