SHARE
URL:
Link

Excise | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Excise is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Excise is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Excise

Card Name:
Excise
Casting Cost:
Type:
Instant

Card Text:
Exile target attacking creature unless its controller pays .

Flavor Text:
"Creation is no great feat. Anything you make, I can unmake in a heartbeat."
—Alexi, zephyr mage

Official Rulings for Excise

10/4/2004 : The creature's controller gets the option to pay when this spell resolves.

 
 

Comments on Excise

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Excise. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.