SHARE
URL:
Link

Excavator | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Excavator is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Excavator is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Excavator

Card Name:
Excavator
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
, Sacrifice a basic land: Target creature gains landwalk of each of the land types of the sacrificed land until end of turn.

Official Rulings for Excavator

11/1/2005 : If a land with the supertype "basic" somehow has multiple subtypes, then the creature will gain landwalk of all those types.

 
 

Comments on Excavator

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Excavator. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.