SHARE
URL:
Link

Exalted Angel | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Exalted Angel is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Exalted Angel is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Exalted Angel

Card Name:
Exalted Angel
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Angel

Card Text:
Flying
Whenever Exalted Angel deals damage, you gain that much life.
Morph (You may cast this face down as a 2/2 creature for . Turn it face up any time for its morph cost.)

Official Rulings for Exalted Angel

10/4/2004 : You only gain the life when the triggered ability resolves. If you are reduced to zero life before the ability resolves, you will lose before gaining the life.

 
 

Comments on Exalted Angel

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Exalted Angel. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.