SHARE
URL:
Link

Eviscerator | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Eviscerator is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Eviscerator is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Eviscerator

Card Name:
Eviscerator
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Horror

Card Text:
Protection from white
When Eviscerator enters the battlefield, you lose 5 life.

Flavor Text:
It roamed the time bubble like a captured animal. Kerrick knew he must soon find a way to unleash it on Tolaria or destroy it.

Official Rulings for Eviscerator

10/4/2004 : This is loss of life, and not damage. It can't be prevented.

 
 

Comments on Eviscerator

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Eviscerator. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.