SHARE
URL:
Link

Every Last Vestige Shall Rot | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Every Last Vestige Shall Rot is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Every Last Vestige Shall Rot is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Every Last Vestige Shall Rot

Card Name:
Every Last Vestige Shall Rot
Casting Cost:
Type:
Scheme

Card Text:
When you set this scheme in motion, you may pay . If you do, put each nonland permanent target player controls with converted mana cost X or less on the bottom of its owner's library.

Flavor Text:
"May bloodberries grow from your remains."

Official Rulings for Every Last Vestige Shall Rot

6/15/2010 : You choose the target player when the ability triggers. As the ability resolves, you choose a value for X and decide whether to pay . If you do decide to pay , it's too late for any player to respond since the ability is already in the midst of resolving.

 
 

Comments on Every Last Vestige Shall Rot

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Every Last Vestige Shall Rot. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.