SHARE
URL:
Link

Evernight Shade | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Evernight Shade is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Evernight Shade is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
19

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Evernight Shade

Card Name:
Evernight Shade
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Shade

Card Text:
: Evernight Shade gets +1/+1 until end of turn.
Undying (When this creature dies, if it had no +1/+1 counters on it, return it to the battlefield under its owner's control with a +1/+1 counter on it.)

Official Rulings for Evernight Shade

5/1/2012 : Evernight Shade's ability doesn't put +1/+1 counters on it; it just gives Evernight Shade +1/+1 until end of turn. If Evernight Shade has no +1/+1 counters on it and dies after its ability has resolved, undying will still return it to the battlefield.

 
 

Comments on Evernight Shade

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Evernight Shade. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.