SHARE
URL:
Link

Everglades | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Everglades is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Everglades is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Everglades

Card Name:
Everglades
Casting Cost:
Type:
Land

Card Text:
Everglades enters the battlefield tapped.
When Everglades enters the battlefield, sacrifice it unless you return an untapped Swamp you control to its owner's hand.
: Add to your mana pool.

Official Rulings for Everglades

2/1/2006 : This has a triggered ability when it enters the battlefield, not a replacement effect, as previously worded.

 
 

Comments on Everglades

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Everglades. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.