SHARE
URL:
Link

Etherium Astrolabe | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Etherium Astrolabe is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Etherium Astrolabe is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
7

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Etherium Astrolabe

Card Name:
Etherium Astrolabe
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
Flash
, , Sacrifice an artifact: Draw a card.

Flavor Text:
"Speculation is foolish when the tools of certainty are available."
—Cinna, vedalken consul

Official Rulings for Etherium Astrolabe

10/1/2008 : The only difference between a colored artifact and a colorless artifact is, obviously, its color. Unlike most artifacts, a colored artifact requires colored mana to cast. Also unlike most artifacts, a colored artifact has a color in all zones. It will interact with cards that care about color. Other than that, a colored artifact behaves just like any other artifact. It will interact as normal with any card that cares about artifacts, such as Shatter or Arcbound Ravager.

 
 

Comments on Etherium Astrolabe

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Etherium Astrolabe. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.