SHARE
URL:
Link

Errantry | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Errantry is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Errantry is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Errantry

Card Name:
Errantry
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment — Aura

Card Text:
Enchant creature
Enchanted creature gets +3/+0 and can only attack alone.

Flavor Text:
"There is no shame in solitude. The lone knight may succeed where a hundred founder."
—Arna Kennerüd, skyknight

Official Rulings for Errantry

10/1/2008 : "Can only attack alone" means the enchanted creature can't be declared as an attacker during the declare attackers step unless no other creatures are declared as attackers at that time (either by you or your Two-Headed Giant teammate).

10/1/2008 : If the enchanted creature attacks alone, then a spell or ability causes another creature to be put onto the battlefield attacking, that's fine.

 
 

Comments on Errantry

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Errantry. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.