SHARE
URL:
Link

Ensouled Scimitar | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Ensouled Scimitar is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Ensouled Scimitar is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.35
1

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Ensouled Scimitar

Card Name:
Ensouled Scimitar
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact — Equipment

Card Text:
: Ensouled Scimitar becomes a 1/5 Spirit artifact creature with flying until end of turn. (Equipment that's a creature can't equip a creature.)
Equipped creature gets +1/+5.
Equip (: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)

Official Rulings for Ensouled Scimitar

8/1/2008 : A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of his or her most recent turn. It doesn't matter how long the permanent has been a creature.

 
 

Comments on Ensouled Scimitar

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Ensouled Scimitar. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.