SHARE
URL:
Link

Ensnaring Bridge | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Ensnaring Bridge is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Ensnaring Bridge is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Ensnaring Bridge

Card Name:
Ensnaring Bridge
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
Creatures with power greater than the number of cards in your hand can't attack.

Flavor Text:
"Why build a bridge that needs to be guarded?"
—Elvish champion

Official Rulings for Ensnaring Bridge

10/4/2004 : All creatures on the battlefield (including yours) are subject to the restriction based on the number of cards in your hand.

10/4/2004 : It only checks the cards in your hand when declaring attackers. Once they are declared, changes to your hand size or to the power of the creatures will not remove creatures from the attack.

 
 

Comments on Ensnaring Bridge

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Ensnaring Bridge. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.