SHARE
URL:
Link

Enslave | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Enslave is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Enslave is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
4

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Enslave

Card Name:
Enslave
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment — Aura

Card Text:
Enchant creature
You control enchanted creature.
At the beginning of your upkeep, enchanted creature deals 1 damage to its owner.

Flavor Text:
Phyrexia extended its command until there was nothing left to take.

Official Rulings for Enslave

2/1/2007 : The owner of a card is the player who started the game with that card in his or her deck. If the card didn't start the game in a deck, its owner is the player who brought the card into the game, via Living Wish or a similar effect.

10/1/2009 : A token's owner is the player under whose control it entered the battlefield.

 
 

Comments on Enslave

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Enslave. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.