SHARE
URL:
Link

Engineered Explosives | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Engineered Explosives is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Engineered Explosives is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

14.95
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Engineered Explosives

Card Name:
Engineered Explosives
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
Sunburst (This enters the battlefield with a charge counter on it for each color of mana spent to cast it.)
, Sacrifice Engineered Explosives: Destroy each nonland permanent with converted mana cost equal to the number of charge counters on Engineered Explosives.

Official Rulings for Engineered Explosives

12/1/2004 : If Engineered Explosives had no charge counters on it when you sacrificed it, it won't destroy an animated land, because that permanent is a land in addition to being a creature.

 
 

Comments on Engineered Explosives

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Engineered Explosives. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.