SHARE
URL:
Link

Energy Field | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Energy Field is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Energy Field is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Energy Field

Card Name:
Energy Field
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
Prevent all damage that would be dealt to you by sources you don't control.
When a card is put into your graveyard from anywhere, sacrifice Energy Field.

Official Rulings for Energy Field

10/4/2004 : Buyback causes a spell to go to your hand instead of your graveyard, so using Buyback will avoid triggering this card to be sacrificed.

10/4/2004 : Discarding does trigger this.

 
 

Comments on Energy Field

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Energy Field. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.