SHARE
URL:
Link

Endrek Sahr, Master Breeder | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Endrek Sahr, Master Breeder is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Endrek Sahr, Master Breeder is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Endrek Sahr, Master Breeder

Card Name:
Endrek Sahr, Master Breeder
Casting Cost:
Type:
Legendary Creature — Human Wizard

Card Text:
Whenever you cast a creature spell, put X 1/1 black Thrull creature tokens onto the battlefield, where X is that spell's converted mana cost.
When you control seven or more Thrulls, sacrifice Endrek Sahr, Master Breeder.

Official Rulings for Endrek Sahr, Master Breeder

9/25/2006 : The second ability is a state trigger. Once it triggers, it won't trigger again as long as the ability is on the stack. If the ability is countered and the trigger condition is still true, it will immediately trigger again.

9/25/2006 : When the second ability resolves, Endrek Sahr will be sacrificed regardless of how many Thrulls you control at that time, even if it's less than seven.

9/25/2006 : Face-down spells are creature spells, but they have converted mana cost 0.

 
 

Comments on Endrek Sahr, Master Breeder

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Endrek Sahr, Master Breeder. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.