Trample At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice Endless Wurm unless you sacrifice an enchantment.
Ages ago, a party of elves took cover to let one pass. They're still waiting.
Official Rulings for Endless Wurm
10/4/2004 : You choose whether to sacrifice an enchantment or not on resolution. If not, then you sacrifice this card. You can choose to not sacrifice an enchantment if you no longer control this card on resolution.
Comments on Endless Wurm
Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Endless Wurm. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.