SHARE
URL:
Link

Endemic Plague | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Endemic Plague is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Endemic Plague is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Endemic Plague

Card Name:
Endemic Plague
Casting Cost:
Type:
Sorcery

Card Text:
As an additional cost to cast Endemic Plague, sacrifice a creature.
Destroy all creatures that share a creature type with the sacrificed creature. They can't be regenerated.

Official Rulings for Endemic Plague

4/15/2013 : You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you cannot cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you cannot sacrifice additional creatures.

4/15/2013 : Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to prevent you from casting this spell.

 
 

Comments on Endemic Plague

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Endemic Plague. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.