SHARE
URL:
Link

Enchantment Alteration | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Enchantment Alteration is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Enchantment Alteration is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Enchantment Alteration

Card Name:
Enchantment Alteration
Casting Cost:
Type:
Instant

Card Text:
Attach target Aura attached to a creature or land to another permanent of that type.

Official Rulings for Enchantment Alteration

8/1/2005 : If you change this card's target, you can change which Aura is targeted, but you can't choose where that Aura will be moved.

8/1/2005 : Only targets the Aura and not either of the things the Aura may be on.

 
 

Comments on Enchantment Alteration

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Enchantment Alteration. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.