SHARE
URL:
Link

Empyrial Armor | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Empyrial Armor is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Empyrial Armor is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.75
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Empyrial Armor

Card Name:
Empyrial Armor
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment — Aura

Card Text:
Enchant creature
Enchanted creature gets +1/+1 for each card in your hand.

Flavor Text:
"An angel appeared in the smoldering skies above the fray, her clothes as flames, her armor as fire."
—"Hymn of Angelfire"

Official Rulings for Empyrial Armor

10/4/2004 : The value of X is recalculated constantly, so this card's bonus varies as the number of cards in your hand varies.

 
 

Comments on Empyrial Armor

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Empyrial Armor. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.