SHARE
URL:
Link

Emperor Crocodile | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Emperor Crocodile is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Emperor Crocodile is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

1.25
1

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Emperor Crocodile

Card Name:
Emperor Crocodile
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Crocodile

Card Text:
When you control no other creatures, sacrifice Emperor Crocodile.

Flavor Text:
The king of Yavimaya's waters pays constant attention to his subjects . . . and thrives on their adulation.

Official Rulings for Emperor Crocodile

10/4/2004 : The ability will trigger if you don't control another creature, even for a brief moment during the resolution of another spell or ability.

10/4/2004 : Only checks if you control no other creatures at the time it triggers. It does not check again on resolution, so gaining control of a creature before then will not save the Crocodile.

 
 

Comments on Emperor Crocodile

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Emperor Crocodile. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.