Emeria Angel | Magic: The Gathering
Formats Emeria Angel is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for Emeria Angel
Landfall — Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, you may put a 1/1 white Bird creature token with flying onto the battlefield.
Official Rulings for Emeria Angel
10/1/2009 : When a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one that resolves.