Prevent the next 4 damage that would be dealt this turn to any number of target creatures and/or players, divided as you choose. Flashback (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)
Official Rulings for Embolden
10/4/2004 : You can't choose zero targets. You must choose at least one target.
Comments on Embolden
Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Embolden. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.