SHARE
URL:
Link

Emberstrike Duo | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Emberstrike Duo is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Emberstrike Duo is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
10

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Emberstrike Duo

Card Name:
Emberstrike Duo
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Elemental Warrior Shaman

Card Text:
Whenever you cast a black spell, Emberstrike Duo gets +1/+1 until end of turn.
Whenever you cast a red spell, Emberstrike Duo gains first strike until end of turn.

Official Rulings for Emberstrike Duo

5/1/2008 : An object that's both of the listed colors will cause both abilities to trigger. You can put them on the stack in either order.

 
 

Comments on Emberstrike Duo

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Emberstrike Duo. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.