SHARE
URL:
Link

Emancipation Angel | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Emancipation Angel is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Emancipation Angel is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.50
9

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Emancipation Angel

Card Name:
Emancipation Angel
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Angel

Card Text:
Flying
When Emancipation Angel enters the battlefield, return a permanent you control to its owner's hand.

Flavor Text:
"You have done your best. I give you leave to rest."

Official Rulings for Emancipation Angel

5/1/2012 : The triggered ability doesn't target a permanent. You choose which one to return to its owner's hand as the ability resolves. No one can respond to the choice.

5/1/2012 : If Emancipation Angel is still on the battlefield as its triggered ability resolves, you may return Emancipation Angel itself.

 
 

Comments on Emancipation Angel

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Emancipation Angel. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.