SHARE
URL:
Link

Elvish Eulogist | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Elvish Eulogist is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Elvish Eulogist is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

0.25
9

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Elvish Eulogist

Card Name:
Elvish Eulogist
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Elf Shaman

Card Text:
Sacrifice Elvish Eulogist: You gain 1 life for each Elf card in your graveyard.

Flavor Text:
"No matter how adept our artistic skill, our effigies can never hope to capture the vibrant beauty of a living elf. Perhaps that is truly why we mourn."

Official Rulings for Elvish Eulogist

10/1/2007 : By the time this ability resolves, Elvish Eulogist will most likely be in your graveyard, so it will be counted by its own ability.

 
 

Comments on Elvish Eulogist

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Elvish Eulogist. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.