SHARE
URL:
Link

Elvish Archdruid | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Elvish Archdruid is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Elvish Archdruid is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

1.95
0

1.95
0

1.95
0

1.95
0

Foil Elvish Archdruid

Edition
Price
In-Stock

3.95
1

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Elvish Archdruid

Card Name:
Elvish Archdruid
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Elf Druid

Card Text:
Other Elf creatures you control get +1/+1.
: Add to your mana pool for each Elf you control.

Flavor Text:
He knows the name of every elf born in the last four centuries. More importantly, they all know his.

Official Rulings for Elvish Archdruid

10/1/2009 : Elvish Archdruid's first ability affects only other Elves you control. However, Elvish Archdruid's second ability counts all Elves you control -- including itself.

9/22/2011 : Elvish Archdruid's activated ability is a mana ability. It doesn't use the stack and players can't respond to it.

 
 

Comments on Elvish Archdruid

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Elvish Archdruid. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.