SHARE
URL:
Link

Elsewhere Flask | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Elsewhere Flask is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Elsewhere Flask is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
8

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Elsewhere Flask

Card Name:
Elsewhere Flask
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
When Elsewhere Flask enters the battlefield, draw a card.
Sacrifice Elsewhere Flask: Choose a basic land type. Each land you control becomes that type until end of turn.

Flavor Text:
One night Oona bottled the sky. The next night she aligned the stars and released it.

Official Rulings for Elsewhere Flask

5/1/2008 : All your lands will have the chosen land type and no other land type.

5/1/2008 : Changing a land's type doesn't change its name or whether it's legendary or basic.

5/1/2008 : Lands you control will have the mana ability of the basic land type you choose (for example, Forests can tap to produce green mana) and will lose all other innate abilities they had.

 
 

Comments on Elsewhere Flask

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Elsewhere Flask. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.