SHARE
URL:
Link

Elite Skirmisher | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Elite Skirmisher is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Elite Skirmisher is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
28

Foil Elite Skirmisher

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.50
3

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Elite Skirmisher

Card Name:
Elite Skirmisher
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Human Soldier

Card Text:
Heroic — Whenever you cast a spell that targets Elite Skirmisher, you may tap target creature.

Flavor Text:
Some adopted the tactics of the leonin to combat the ferocity of the minotaurs.

Official Rulings for Elite Skirmisher

9/15/2013 : Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger.

9/15/2013 : Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times.

9/15/2013 : Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability.

 
 

Comments on Elite Skirmisher

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Elite Skirmisher. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.