SHARE
URL:
Link

Elemental Resonance | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Elemental Resonance is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Elemental Resonance is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Elemental Resonance

Card Name:
Elemental Resonance
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment — Aura

Card Text:
Enchant permanent
At the beginning of your precombat main phase, add mana equal to enchanted permanent's mana cost to your mana pool. (Mana cost includes color. If a mana symbol has multiple colors, choose one.)

Official Rulings for Elemental Resonance

5/1/2006 : If the enchanted permanent's mana cost is , this Aura's controller adds to his or her mana pool. If its mana cost is , this Aura's controller adds to his or her mana pool. If its mana cost is (W/U)(W/U), this Aura's controller chooses whether to add , , or to his or her mana pool. The choice may be different each time the ability resolves.

5/1/2006 : This ability isn't a mana ability. It uses the stack.

5/1/2006 : Only the first main phase in a turn is the "precombat main phase," even if additional main phases are generated by some effect.

10/1/2009 : You get the mana whether you want it or not. If you don't spend it, it will disappear at the end of the current step (or phase).

 
 

Comments on Elemental Resonance

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Elemental Resonance. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.