SHARE
URL:
Link

Elemental Mastery | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Elemental Mastery is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Elemental Mastery is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Elemental Mastery

Card Name:
Elemental Mastery
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment — Aura

Card Text:
Enchant creature
Enchanted creature has ": Put X 1/1 red Elemental creature tokens with haste onto the battlefield, where X is this creature's power. Exile them at the beginning of the next end step."

Official Rulings for Elemental Mastery

5/1/2008 : The enchanted creature's power is checked at the time the ability resolves. If the enchanted creature has left the battlefield by then, its last known information is used.

5/1/2008 : The tokens will be exiled in the End step even if Elemental Mastery or the enchanted creature has left the battlefield by then.

5/1/2008 : If the ability is activated after the current turn's End step has begun, the tokens won't be exiled until the next turn's End step.

 
 

Comments on Elemental Mastery

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Elemental Mastery. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.