SHARE
URL:
Link

Eightfold Maze | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Eightfold Maze is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Eightfold Maze is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Eightfold Maze

Card Name:
Eightfold Maze
Casting Cost:
Type:
Instant

Card Text:
Cast Eightfold Maze only during the declare attackers step and only if you've been attacked this step.
Destroy target attacking creature.

Official Rulings for Eightfold Maze

10/1/2009 : If all the attacking creatures attack your planeswalkers, you can't cast Eightfold Maze. To cast it, a creature needs to have attacked _you_.

10/1/2009 : If you're able to cast Eightfold Maze, it can target any attacking creature (including one attacking a planeswalker).

 
 

Comments on Eightfold Maze

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Eightfold Maze. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.