SHARE
URL:
Link

Edric, Spymaster of Trest | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Edric, Spymaster of Trest is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Edric, Spymaster of Trest is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Edric, Spymaster of Trest

Card Name:
Edric, Spymaster of Trest
Casting Cost:
Type:
Legendary Creature — Elf Rogue

Card Text:
Whenever a creature deals combat damage to one of your opponents, its controller may draw a card.

Flavor Text:
"I am not at liberty to reveal my sources, but I can assure you, the price on your head is high."

Official Rulings for Edric, Spymaster of Trest

9/22/2011 : A creature controlled by an opponent that deals combat damage to another opponent will cause Edric's ability to trigger. The creature's controller chooses whether to draw a card.

9/22/2011 : When a creature you control deals combat damage to one of your opponents, you may draw a card.

 
 

Comments on Edric, Spymaster of Trest

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Edric, Spymaster of Trest. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.