Edgewalker | Magic: The Gathering
Formats Edgewalker is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for Edgewalker
Official Rulings for Edgewalker
8/1/2008 : You apply cost reduction effects after other cost modifiers, so it can reduce additional costs or alternative costs if they include and/or .
8/1/2008 : If a spell has hybrid mana symbols in its mana cost, you choose which half you will be paying before determining the total cost. If you choose to pay such a cost with or , Edgewalker can reduce that part of the cost.