SHARE
URL:
Link

Edge of Malacol | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Edge of Malacol is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Edge of Malacol is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Edge of Malacol

Card Name:
Edge of Malacol
Casting Cost:
Type:

Card Text:
If a creature you control would untap during your untap step, put two +1/+1 counters on it instead.
Whenever you roll , untap each creature you control.

Official Rulings for Edge of Malacol

6/1/2012 : While Edge of Malacol is face up, the normal turn-based action of untapping your creatures is replaced. Those creatures won't untap. Other tapped permanents you control will untap as normal.

6/1/2012 : Other spells and abilities can untap creatures as normal. In that case, they'll just untap. You won't put any +1/+1 counters on them.

6/1/2012 : If you untap a creature you control during another player's untap step (perhaps due to Seedborn Muse's ability), that creature will untap normally. You won't put any +1/+1 counters on it.

 
 

Comments on Edge of Malacol

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Edge of Malacol. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.