SHARE
URL:
Link

Echo Tracer | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Echo Tracer is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Echo Tracer is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Echo Tracer

Card Name:
Echo Tracer
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Human Wizard

Card Text:
Morph (You may cast this face down as a 2/2 creature for . Turn it face up any time for its morph cost.)
When Echo Tracer is turned face up, return target creature to its owner's hand.

Official Rulings for Echo Tracer

10/4/2004 : The trigger occurs when you use the Morph ability to turn the card face up, or when an effect turns it face up. It will not trigger on being revealed or on leaving the battlefield.

 
 

Comments on Echo Tracer

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Echo Tracer. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.